HomeAbout UsOur ServicesOur TeamOur ClientsOur ProjectsContact Us
| Ambassador Construction Company, Inc. - Project Management Team     Back to Team Page
Jim Conway | Senior Executive Vice President |
Director of Operations

Joined the company in 1986; 30 years of experience in construction
jconway@ambassadorconstruction.com

Tom Hughes | Senior Vice President
Joined the company in 1984; 30 years of experience in construction
thughes@ambassadorconstruction.com

Gerard Marinaccio | Vice President
Has been with the company for over 25 years; 2nd generation Ambassador team member
gmarinaccio@ambassadorconstruction.com

Josh Shafran | Project Manager
Joined the company in 1986; 2nd generation Ambassador team member
jshafran@ambassadorconstruction.com

Frank Valentino | Project Manager
Joined the company in 2014; over 20+ years of experience in the construction industry
fvalentino@ambassadorconstruction.com





Larry Deprimo | Project Superintendent
Joined the company in 2006; more than 20 years of experience in construction
ldeprimo@ambassadorconstruction.com

John Duffy | Project Superintendent
Joined the company in 1986; 23 years of experience in construction, all at Ambassador
jduffy@ambassadorconstruction.com

Richard Jacobsen | Project Superintendent
Joined the company in 2013 over 30 years in the construction industry
rjacobsen@ambassadorconstruction.com

Dennis Micceri | Senior Project Superintendent
Joined the company in 1987; more than 30 years of experience in construction
dmicceri@ambassadorconstruction.com

Jeffrey Barrett | Project Manager
Joined the company in 2005; 30+ years of experience in construction
jbarrett@ambassadorconstruction.com



105 Madison Ave, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Telephone: 212-922-1020